Sunday Services

8:00 AM Orthros
9:20 AM Doxology
9:30 AM Divine Liturgy

Upcoming Events

Follow Us

GOYA Boys Basketball Practice

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • 11 sessions
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Social Hall


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software