Sunday Services

8:00 AM Orthros
9:20 AM Doxology
9:30 AM Divine Liturgy

Upcoming Events

Follow Us

Boys GOYA Basketball Practice

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020
  • 31 sessions
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 02, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 09, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 06, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 05, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Social Hall


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software