Donate Online to help support the Cathedral or light a candle for a loved one.


The Greek Orthodox

Cathedral of the Annunciation

24W Preston St, Baltimore, MD 21201


Divine Liturgy

  • Sunday, September 01, 2019
  • Sunday, July 05, 2020
  • 43 sessions
  • Sunday, September 01, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 08, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 06, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, November 03, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 01, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 08, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 05, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 02, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 09, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, March 01, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, March 08, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 05, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020, 10:30 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 03, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 07, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 05, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Cathedral


Greek Orthodox Cathedral of the Annunciation

24W Preston St, Baltimore, MD
(410) 727-1831

Log in

Web design by Association Matters, Inc.