The Greek Orthodox

Cathedral of the Annunciation

24W Preston St, Baltimore, MD 21201


Greek School

  • Friday, September 06, 2019
  • Friday, May 22, 2020
  • 32 sessions
  • Friday, September 06, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 13, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 20, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 27, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 04, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 11, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 18, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 25, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 01, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 08, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 15, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 22, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 29, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 06, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 13, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 20, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 27, 2019, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 03, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 10, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 17, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 24, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 31, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 07, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 21, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 28, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 06, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 13, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 01, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 08, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 15, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 22, 2020, 5:15 PM 7:45 PM (EDT)
  • Cathedral Classroom Building


Greek Orthodox Cathedral of the Annunciation

24W Preston St, Baltimore, MD
(410) 727-1831

Log in

Web design by Association Matters, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software